Loading Events
  • This event has passed.
Resource Image - YouTube Live with Enrollment Marketing Experts

It’s time to start ensuring you have kids to attend the first day of school for 2023-24.

To that end, we’ve assembled a team of enrollment marketing experts to answer all your questions live Thursday, January 26th on YouTube at 10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET. Check out our YouTube Channel here!

Last year, schools partnered and…

  • 410 new kids attended three new charter schools in Ohio and Indiana
  • A California school was at capacity two years earlier than projected
  • Two new kindergarten classes were filled PLUS a waitlist in Pennsylvania

It’s easy to join the conversation! No registration or major time commitment is required. Just 10 minutes of live Q&A every Thursday on our YouTube Channel.

Add this event to your calendar so you remember to join us!

Add event to calendar

Apple Google Office 365 Outlook Outlook.com

Want to share?

Want to meet (virtually) instead?

Fill out this form to schedule time with your funding specialist.